Buy Books Online, Largest Book Store in India

Shopping Cart 0
₹0.00

Contact Us

CORPORATE OFFICE

7/22, Ansari Road, Darya Ganj, 
New Delhi. ( INDIA ) Zip Code -110002 
Telephone: +91-11-4077 5252, 4077 5214; 2327 3880, 2327 5880; Fax : +91-11-2328 5873
E-mail: orders@atlanticbooks.com; Website: www.atlanticbooks.com

 

BRANCH OFFICE

Chennai Branch

IInd Floor, ‘Rasheed Mansion’
Door No. 408 (Old No. 622)
Anna Salai, Thousand Lights
Chennai – 600 006
Tel.:
 +91-44–4853 1784; 2829 1383
E-mail: chennai@atlanticbooks.com

 

EDITORIAL OFFICE

Telephone: +91-11-4077 5300, 4077 5301
E-mail: editorial@atlanticbooks.com

Office Time : 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM (IST). Time Correction : GMT + 5:30 Hrs.

 


ONLINE ORDERS CUSTOMER CARE
E-mail : contactus@atlanticbooks.com
Ph: +91-11-4732 0500



CUSTOMER SERVICE
Direct Numbers

Ram Nath Gaur (Customer Service - Indian Sub-Continent)
E-mail : orders@atlanticbooks.com; Ph: +91-11-4077 5200-201

Orders, Books Enquires: +91-11-4077 5200-201; orders@atlanticbooks.com

International Procurement: +91-11-4077 5224; import@atlanticbooks.com

Billing, Dispatch: +91-11-4077 5202; orders@atlanticbooks.com

Account Enquiries: +91-11-4077 5230, 231, 232; accounts@atlanticbooks.com; accounts1@atlanticbooks.com

Reception/General Enquiries: +91-11-4077 5252, 4077 5214

Internet Orders Enquiries: +91-11-4077 5217 , 4077 5223

 

EXPORT/INTERNATIONAL ENQUIRIES

Ashish Kumar
E-mail : ashish@atlanticbooks.com; Ph: +91-11-4077 5252; Mobile: +91 98111 34611

 

SALES & MARKETING

Corporate Office, New Delhi

Amita Gupta, Director - Institutional Sales
E-mail: amita@atlanticbooks.com; Ph: +91-11-4077 5234; Mobile: +91 9999060050

Nitin Sharma (General Manager - Sales)
E-mail : nitin@atlanticbooks.com; Ph: +91-11-4077 5230; Mobile: 9310043880

 

SOUTHERN INDIA

Chennai Branch

IInd Floor, ‘Rasheed Mansion’
Door No. 408 (Old No. 622)
Anna Salai, Thousand Lights
Chennai – 600 006
Tel.:
 +91-44–4853 1784; 2829 1383
E-mail: chennai@atlanticbooks.com

S.Nagarajan, Branch Manager

E-mail: nagarajan@atlanticbooks.com; Ph.: +91-44-4853 1784, Mobile: +91 9445627797 

P.C. Mukandan, Customer Service
E-mail: chennai@atlanticbooks.com; Ph.: +91-44-4853 1784; 2829 1383

 


CONTACT PERSONS

MANAGEMENT

Manish Kumar, Managing Director 
E-mail: manish@atlanticbooks.com; Ph: +91-11-4077 5252;

Ashish Kumar, Executive Director
E-mail: ashish@atlanticbooks.com; Ph: +91-11-4077 5214;

 

PUBLISHING

Harjeet Singh, Senior Manager (Pre-Press & Co-ordination with Authors)
E-mail: harjeet@atlanticbooks.com; Ph: +91-11-4077 5301

Anjani Sharma, Production Manager
E-mail: anjani@atlanticbooks.com; Ph: +91-11-4077 5222; Mobile: +91 9711557736